backpack

i change the day of my gem from wed to fri. i dun know whether is it the correct choice that i ahd made. get to know this girl called May today, haven get her phone number, only know her course and year. did i miss the chance to work on her? is her a believer? not sure, all i know she is from myanmar. los of ??? in my head. hahaha. but i believe it is God that send this girl who want to change from fri to wed so that i can go to the fri class. better timing and i got a friend there. better ba. never mind. it is over liao. now my day for gem is fri not wed. now i am only worry about if cg is on wed what should i do ALONE. many of them their gem on wed. arrrrrrrrrrrrr.

hmm. today is still a very slack day for me. must wrok hard la me.

1 Comment »

  1. occidentalist Said:

    GO Evangelise alone lor?

    Ha.

    Pooiyee my good and faithful servant.
    Continue to glorify God and make that desire into powerful actions.

    Jiayou in following Jesus.

    Jorris.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a comment