UNfaithful

felt that alot has happen and yet could not think of any. dun know what am i thinking. i think i am unfaithful to alot of area in my life, God-what i had decided to do and yet no fulfilling it, studies-always late for school and also doing late min hw, and alot alot of things. felt busy for these few days but dun seem to accomplice any things. i am a girl who always do late min job, i could have done many things beforehand but just wait till the late min. i always do my work and ‘slack’ at the same time, either playing games, reading blog, chatting or writing blog. now i am actually doing my OC elearning, which is supposed to be done two weeks ago. even my transformer presentation which should be done during elearning has not being finish. i always did half way and rush last min. rush rush rush. dun know why, today wake up at 10plus and yet i am sleepy, i even sleep while sitting on the mrt trip house today. i am a powerful kid who sleep while standing, but this is only the 3th times, there is much more powerful sleepers than me around thw world. like my father who will always sleep while watching tv. opps..sorry. but he will not see it. hehe. i am going to change, God is going to change me, inside out, i am going to be a different person, change is going to happen, i not longer will be unfaithful to the many things entruth to me, remind me, discipline me, teach me. a new me will be going to reborn. hehe.

2 Comments »

  1. GenJ Said:

    i cant wait to see the NEW you then. =)

  2. bao Said:

    hehe anticipating!!! my vision for u is for ur bdae i could affirm and say to u that u have really CHANGED!!!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a comment